Yhteystiedot

Myynti

Sauli Luhtaniemi
Spigot Tyyliturva -myyjä
050 5640 449
sauli.luhtaniemi@spigot.fi
Juha Yli-Pelkonen
Spigot Tyyliturva -myyjä
040 6853 952
juha.yli-pelkonen@spigot.fi
Laura Sinisalo
Spigot Tyyliturva -myyjä
050 4113 898
laura.sinisalo@spigot.fi

Suunnittelu

Jani Verronen
LVI-suunnittelija
050 383 4591
jani.verronen@spigot.fi
Otto Kantola
Sähkösuunnittelija
050 3710191
otto.kantola@spigot.fi
 

Työnjohto

Juuso Huhtala
Työpäällikkö
050 4137 555
juuso.huhtala@spigot.fi
Ari Sovero
Työpäällikkö
050 4063 336
ari.sovero@spigot.fi
Sami Sanna
Työpäällikkö
050 477 5040
sami.sanna@spigot.fi
Eemeli Tiitinen
Työpäällikkö
050 3366 229
eemeli.tiitinen@spigot.fi
Valtteri Leppänen
Työpäällikkö
050 3214 209
valtteri.leppanen@spigot.fi
 
 
 

Hallinto

Perttu Huhtala
Toimitusjohtaja
050 4364 334
perttu.huhtala@spigot.fi
Matti Pulkkinen
Liiketoimintajohtaja
050 3755 711
matti.pulkkinen@spigot.fi
Tuomas Suomala
Tuotepäällikkö
050 5246 447
tuomas.suomala@spigot.fi
Seppo Kukko
Laatupäällikkö
040 7258 500
seppo.kukko@spigot.fi

Spigot Oy

Y-tunnus: 2270570-6

Käyntiosoite

Koskelontie 14 C 13,
02920 Espoo
Katso kartalla
asiakaspalvelu@spigot.fi

Laskutusosoitteet:

Verkkolaskutusosoite
003722705706
Operaattori
OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Operaattorin välittäjätunnus: E204503

Paperilaskut
Spigot Oy
PL 81545
00063 LASKUNET

Sähköpostilaskut
spigot.FI.P.130863-4@docinbound.com